How can we help you?

Contact Details

For enquiries or feedback on CapitaLand Malls, please complete the online enquiry form.

You may also contact us at +65 6631 9931 or email to:
ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located on Level 1.
Open daily 10:00am - 10:00pm.

Contact Details

Please contact us at +65 6702 5120 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Ad Panel and Atrium Space, please contact:

Cheryl Lim
Tel: (65) 6702 5124
cheryl.lim@capitaland.com
Jade Zhang
Tel: (65) 6702 5126
zhang.jieru@capitaland.com

Stan Tay
Tel: (65) 6702 5125
stan.tay@capitaland.com

For enquiries on Shop Space & Kiosk, please contact:

Gina Yeo
Tel: (65) 6702 5129
gina.yeo@capitaland.com

Siti Juhari
Tel: (65) 6702 5127
siti.juhari@capitaland.com


Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located on Level 2.
Open daily from 10.00am - 10.00pm

Contact Details
Please contact us at 6557 6557 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Atrium Spaces/Advertising/Pushcart, please contact:

Marketing Communications Department

Contact Number: +65 6634 6815 / +65 6634 6800 



For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:

Leasing Department

Contact Number: +65 6634 6806 / +65 6634 6800


Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located on Level 1.
Open daily from 10.00am - 10.00pm.

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6634 6810 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Atrium Spaces/Advertising/Pushcart, visit rentaspace.bugisplus.com.sg

For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:
Leasing Department
Contact Number: +65 6634 6806 / +65 6634 6800

Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located on Level 2.
Open daily from 10.00am - 10.00pm.

 

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6314 6388 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Ad Panels/ Push Cart / Vending Machine , please contact:

Joyce Ho

Contact Number: +65 6314 6391

Email: joyce.ho@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Atrium Space, please contact:

Melissa Chan

Contact Number: +65 6314 6393

Email: melissa.chan@capitaland.com


For enquiries on Garden Plaza, please contact:

Alvin Chua

Contact Number: +65 6314 6387

Email: alvin.chua@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:

Vanecia Toh

Contact Number: +65 6314 6394

Email: vanecia.toh@capitaland.com


Cheryl Soh 

Contact Number: +65 6314 6383

Email: cheryl.soh@capitaland.com


Customer Service Counter
Centre Management Office
The Centre Management Office is located on Carpark Level 3.
Open Monday to Friday from 8.30am – 6.00pm

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6337 3292 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Ad Panels & Event Spaces, please contact:


Cristal Tan - +65 6557 7052

Aaron Goh - +65 6557 7061

Elene Foo - +65 6557 7063

Email: cqmarcom@capitaland.com


For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:


Catherine Choong - +65 6557 7051

Salyn Yap - +65 6557 7066

William Tan - +65 6557 7054

Email: cqleasing@capitaland.com



Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located at Level 1 (near McDonald's).
Open daily from 10.00am – 10.00pm.

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6665 8268 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on advertising spaces, atrium spaces and push carts rental, please contact:

Marketing Communications Department

Contact Number: +65 6665 8265

Email: marcom.imm@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:

Leasing Department

Contact Number: +65 6665 8247

Email: shopleasing.imm@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Warehouse Space, please contact:

Leasing Department

Contact Number: +65 6665 8247

Email: ofcwhleasing.imm@capitaland.com

Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located on Basement 1.
Open daily from 10.00am - 10.00pm.

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6684 2153 or or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com


Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Ad Panels, please contact:

Adelene Lim and Joycelyn Woo

Emails: Adelene.lim@capitaland.com / Joycelyn.woo@capitaland.com


For enquiries on Atrium Space, please contact:

Adelene Lim and Joycelyn Woo

Emails: Adelene.lim@capitaland.com / Joycelyn.woo@capitaland.com


For enquiries on Push Cart, please contact:

Adelene Lim 

Emails: Adelene.lim@capitaland.com


For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:

Mark Lim / Melissa Chin

Emails: mark.lim@capitaland.com / melissa.chin@capitaland.com


For enquiries on level 2, J.Avenue Shop Space, please contact:

Email: leasing.javenue@capitaland.com

Contact : 63343963/ 63343968

Customer Service Counter
The Customer Service Counter is located on Level 1.
(Enter by entrance between Lee Hwa Jewellery and Cotton On units)
Open daily from 10:00am - 10:00pm.

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6354 2955 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Ad Panels, please contact:

Marketing Communications Department

Contact Number: +65 6354 9282

Email: marcom.j8@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Atrium Space, please contact:

Marketing Communications Department

Contact Number: +65 6354 9282

Email: marcom.j8@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Push Cart, please contact:

Marketing Communications Department

Contact Number: +65 6354 9282

Email: marcom.j8@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:

Leasing Department

Contact Number: +65 6354 9282

Email: leasing.j8@capitaland.com



Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located on Level 2.
Open daily from 10.00am - 10.00pm.


Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6314 6200 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com


Leasing Enquiries
For enquiries on Ad Panels, please contact:


Irene Goh +65 6314 6216 
irene.goh@capitaland.com


Mandy Chong +65 6314 6205

mandy.chong@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Atrium Space, please contact:

Irene Goh +65 6314 6216
irene.goh@capitaland.com


Mandy Chong +65 6314 6205

mandy.chong@capitaland.com


For enquiries on Push Cart, please contact:


Irene Goh +65 6314 6216 
irene.goh@capitaland.com


Mandy Chong +65 6314 6205

mandy.chong@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:

Zhou Shi Hui +65 6314 6218
zhou.shihui@capitaland.com

Evelyn Yong +65 6314 6212
evelyn.yong@capitaland.com

Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located on Level 4.
Open daily from 10.00am - 10.00pm.

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6332 9298 / +65 6332 9248 / +65 6332 9315 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Ad Panels, please contact:

Marketing Communications Department

Contact Number: +65 6332 9770

Email: marcom.ps@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Atrium Space, please contact:

Marketing Communications Department

Contact Number: +65 6332 9770

Email: marcom.ps@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Push Cart, please contact:

Marketing Communications Department

Contact Number: +65 6332 9770

Email: marcom.ps@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:

Carol Tay
Adelia Koh
Kate Quek

Contact Number: +65 6332 9314


Emails:-

Carol.tay@capitaland.com

adelia.koh@capitaland.com

kate.quek@capitaland.com

Customer Service Counter
The Customer Service Counter is located on Level 1.
Open daily from 10.00am - 10.00pm.

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6318 0238 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Ad Panels, please contact:

Eileen Lim - Senior Executive, Marketing Communications

Contact Number: +65 6318 0233

Email: eileen.lim@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Atrium Space, please contact:

Eileen Lim - Senior Executive, Marketing Communications
Janicia Oh - Senior Executive, Marketing Communications

Contact Number: +65 6318 0233
+65 6318 0231

Email: eileen.lim@capitaland.com
janicia.oh@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Push Cart, please contact:

Tan Siao Yin - Senior Executive, Marketing Communications

Contact Number: +65 6318 0236

Email: tan.siaoyin@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:

Adeline Seow - Senior Executive, Leasing
Gina Yeo - Senior Executive, Leasing

Contact Number: +65 6318 0215
+65 6318 0130

Email: Adeline.seow@capitaland.com
Gina.yeo@capitaland.com

Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located on Basement 1.
Open daily from 10am - 10pm.

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6757 8000 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com


Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Ad Panels, please contact:

Contact Number: +65 6757 8007

Email: radhakimberly.rajoo@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Atrium Space, please contact:

Contact Number: +65 6757 8007

Email: radhakimberly.rajoo@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Push Cart, please contact:

Contact Number: +65 6757 8007

Email: radhakimberly.rajoo@capitaland.com



For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:

Contact Number: +65 6757 8009

Email: leasing.ssc@capitaland.com

Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located on Level 2 (Outside Singtel Shop).
Open daily from 10.00am - 10.00pm.

Please contact us at (65) 6788 8370

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6788 8370 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

General Enquiries

For enquiries on Shop Space, please contact:

Joyce Sim
Tel: (65) 6788 8307
Email: joyce.sim@capitaland.com

Chloe Chen
Tel: (65) 6788 8372
Email: chloe.chen@capitaland.com

Raina Lim
Tel: (65) 6788 9515
Email: raina.lim@capitaland.com


For enquiries on Ad Panel and Roadshow Space, please contact:

Kel Lee
Tel: (65) 6788 8375
Email: kel.lee@capitaland.com

Steven Yap
Tel: (65) 6788 8360
Email: steven.yap@capitaland.com


For enquiries on Kiosk, please contact:

Cindy Chua
Tel: (65) 6788 8357
Email: cindy.chua@capitaland.com 


Customer Service Counter

The Customer Service Counter is located at Basement 1 (near Marble Slab Creamery). 

Open daily from 10.00am to 10.00pm.
(Last redemption at 9.45pm)

Contact Details
Please contact us at +65 6694 3111 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com


Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Shop Space/Kiosk, please contact:


Sheena Wong
Email: sheena.wong@capitaland.com


Daphne Low

Email: daphne.low@capitaland.com


For enquiries on
Advertising Panels / Roadshow Space / Push Cart, please contact:


Marketing Communications Team

Email: marcom.tsv@capitaland.com


For enquiries on venue hire for Star Theatre / Star Gallery / Star Loft / Star Terrace / Supporting Spaces, please contact:


The Star Performing Arts Centre

Contact Number: +65 6636 0055
Email: info@thestar.sg


Concierge

The Concierge is located on Level 3.
Open daily 10.00am - 10.00pm.

Contact Details

Please contact us at +65 6908 3737 or email to ask-us@capitalandmallasia.com

Leasing Enquiries

For enquiries on Shop Space/Kiosk, please contact:

Ms Jean He

Contact Number: +65 6908 3742

Email: jean.he@capitaland.com


For enquiries on Atrium Space, please contact:

Mr Cao Yang

Contact Number: +65 6908 3729

Email: cao.yang1@capitaland.com

 

For enquiries on non-profit Courtyard activities please contact:

Ms Natalie Yap

Contact Number: +65 6908 3730

Email:natalie.yap@capitaland.com